Our trustees

The Calibre Audio Board of Trustees is responsible for taking the major decisions that affect the organisation, employees, volunteers and members. Including the Honorary Officers, we have 10 trustees, two of who have visual impairment. We are looking to strengthen our Board with trustees experienced in fundraising and SEN.

Richard Balkwill
David Stephens
Honorary Treasurer
John Godber
Diana le Clercq
Ian Yeoman
Anne Bolton
Sarah Frost
Rob Aldous
Howard Nead
Fraser Hutchinson
Learn more about us: